Faculty and Staff

Faculty and Staff (2021-2022)



Dr. Ryan James, Principal

Hope Barr, Assistant Principal


Loretta Patterson, Infinite Campus

Lindsey Reeves, Bookkeeper

Carrie Pate, Nurse


Jonita Martin / Glenda Burey (para.)

Robin Bassett /  Amelia Bowen (para.)

Michelle Chittum / Kayli Stinchcomb (para.)


Lisa Wright

Nancy Bryans

Becky Loyd

Marie Chery

 1st Grade

Ericka Kennedy

Melisa Connell

Shameka Howell

Jill Rodriguez

 2nd Grade

Tarsha Williams

Rachel Wingate

Kimberly Holliday

Tracey Adams

 3rd Grade

Alaina Khan

Linda Hammond

Alisha Dickerson

Joeana King

 4th Grade

Andrew Christopher

Nikki Arnold

Tammie Shaiffer

5th Grade

Brittany McCranie

Ann-Marie Campbell

Carla Wilkins

  Special Education

Victoria Bullard

Sandra Coberth

Richelle Oliver

Melissa Bennett

Barbara Carpenter

Dr. Karmon Hatcher (Speech) 

 Special Education Paraprofessionals

Vicori Thomas

Lateishae Stokes

Tahapenes McNeil

Instructional Paraprofessionals 

Candice Horton

Gloria Mays

Elizabeth Christopher

Caroline Allen

Christy Knight

Carla Browning

Shawn Laird

Specials / Student Services

Rebecca Becnel, Art

Rachel Blackmon, Music

Coach Shanna Rachels, PE

Coach Terrell McGilberry, PE (Para.)

Angie Miller, STA / Computer Lab

Victorie Penn, Media Center

Mary Curtis, Media (Para)

Gloria Alexander (sub), EIP

Amber Gemeinhardt-Tibble, EIP

Ginger Johnson, Quest

Emily Stoddard, ESOL

Plachette Lewis, Instructional Coach

Leslie Styles, School Counselor


Kenneth Price, Lead

Marion Freeman

Nakesha Lawrence

Annie Reed


Brandy Arena, Manager

Kimberly Gotel

Shannon Moreau

Annette Owenby

Connie Calloway

Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.